Board of Directors

HomeBoard of Directors

meet the midwayusa foundation board members

Dick Leeper [President] – Director of Philanthropy, The Potterfield Group

Tom Schauwecker [Vice President] – Boone County Assessor

Sara Potterfield [Secretary/Treasurer] VP of Public Relations, The Potterfield Group and President, Midway Farms

Chris Agnes – VP Endemic Sales, Outdoor Sportsman Group

Nancy Bacon – Vice President, Southwick Associates

Sheldon Benge – Managing Partner, Benge Financial Group

Ben Berka – Executive Director, SSSF

Jim Dunn – Retired, Sr. VP, Morgan Stanley

Ana English – President/CEO, Center for Improving Value in Health Care

Cyndi Flannigan – Executive Director, Youth Shooting Sports Alliance

Jon McGrath – Owner, McGrath LLC

Brenda Potterfield – VP, The Potterfield Group

Larry Potterfield – Founder and Chairman of the Board, MidwayUSA

Ron Utterback – Retired VP, Missouri Farm Association

Jon Zinnel – Conservation & Youth Shooting Sports Program Manager, Federal Premium CCI, Hevi-Shot & Remington Ammunition

Committee Assignments

  • Audit:  Ana English [Chair], Tom Schauwecker, Cyndi Flannigan, Jon McGrath
  • Board Member Search Committee:  All Board Members
  • Grants:  Sara Potterfield [Chair], Brenda Potterfield, Ron Utterback, Ana English, Jim Dunn, Sheldon Benge
  • Investment: Jim Dunn [Chair], Tom Schauwecker, Ron Utterback, Ana English, Cyndi Flannigan, Sheldon Benge

emeritus board members

Russell Potterfield, Mike Callahan, Buddy DuVall, Jerry Danuser, and Mary Ann Gates