Allen Eagles Competitive Shooting Team | Allen, TX

Team ID: R56693

Endowment Summary

Oops. We are unable to connect to the database, please check back later.



Endowment Balance


of Goal




Cash Grants Provided


Eligible Cash Grant
(offered annually)

Division: High School

Disciplines Offered: Shotgun

Team Contact(s)
William Saunders - President
Debbie Newcomer - VP Ways and Means
Justine Anderson - Treasurer
Jason Anderson - Head Coach

Find This Team On The Web:

Donor List

Platinum: $10,000 and above

Texas State Rifle Association Foundation
Larry & Brenda Potterfield
The Youth Target Foundation
Texas Youth Education in Shooting Sports
Scholastic Shooting Sports Foundation
Larry & Brenda Potterfield Matching Program
Allen Eagles Competitive Shooting Team

Gold: $5,000 - $9,999

Youth Target Foundation - Allen
Association Of College Unions Intl.

Silver: $2,500 - $4,999

Justine Anderson

Bronze: $1,001 - $2,499

USA Youth Education in Shooting Sports

Up to $1,000

Connection Company LLC
The Nogaj Family
Jill Sacco
Richard and Amy Keele
Keith McCarty
Terri Herring
Richard and Amy Keele
Ryan Castillo and Family
Martinez Family
Bowles Family
Trace Windham
Fred Ferraro
Reed and Michelle Bennett
Mark Showah
Robert Srodulski
Staehling Family
Walsh family
Adam & DeaAnn Martin
The Littles
Jaime George
Dianne Glenn
Anonymous Donor
David Julian
Donna Osborne
Dennis Osborne
Parks Family
Chris Osborne
Amy Stovall
Patrick M Krenek
Dave West
Matt Glenn
Kathy Drake
Melissa Tomczak
William Collette
Kristen Chambless
Jason Anderson
Cheryl Lyons
Jennifer Gallagher
Casey E Deedon
Lukas Dittrich
Stephen Stovall
Robert Gallagher
SSSF Nationals (MUSAF SASP Event) On-Site Donor
Roy Jennings
William Saunders
Franz Dittrich
Debbie Newcomer