The University Of Texas At Austin | Austin, TX

Team ID: R65899

Endowment Summary

Oops. We are unable to connect to the database, please check back later.



Endowment Balance


of Goal




Cash Grants Provided


Eligible Cash Grant
(offered annually)

Division: Collegiate

Disciplines Offered: Shotgun

Team Contact(s)
Joseph Wischerath - Vice President
Nicholas Godfrey - President
Jonathan Dayton - Head Coach

Find This Team On The Web:

Donor List

Platinum: $10,000 and above

ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Program
Texas State Rifle Association Foundation
Larry & Brenda Potterfield Matching Program
Anonymous Donor

Gold: $5,000 - $9,999

Scholastic Shooting Sports Foundation
Jonathan Dayton
Rhett Stone

Silver: $2,500 - $4,999

Larry & Brenda Potterfield
Jerry Conway
Morgan Stanely Gift Fund - Blom Charitable Giving Fund

Bronze: $1,001 - $2,499

Anonymous Donor
Benevity Community Impact Fund - Jonathan Dayton

Up to $1,000

Daniel Martin
Nicholas Anagnos
Will Van Dusen
Daniel Florian
Lori Shinnick
Taylor Grimsley
Nicholas Godfrey
Meagan Tyson
Joseph Wischerath
Nahiyan Khan
Matthew Monette
Hailey Leal
Laurence Peterson
Carlos Sarmiento
Jack Morris
Casey Pelton
Don Chamberlain
Trey Nesmith
Jason Empey
Neil Oler
Craig Harris
Benevity Community Impact Fund - Morgan Stanley
Austin Smiles - The Austin Plastic Surgery Foundation4246