The X Count | Fort Wayne, IN

Endowed since 2023 | Endowment ID: OP25621

Endowment Summary

Oops. We are unable to connect to the database, please check back later.



Endowment Balance


of Goal




Cash Grants Received

About The X Count:

Endowment Contact(s)
Gregg Rice - President
Diane Rice - Executive Director & VP

Find This Organization On The Web:

Donor List

Platinum: $10,000 and above

Online Auction Donation Incentive
The X Count
Larry & Brenda Potterfield Matching Program

Gold: $5,000 - $9,999

Diane Rice

Up to $1,000

Aiden Schweitzer
Amy Freiburger
Tim Schweitzer
Timothy Josephs
Rick Leach
Brad Fleury
Scott Stuhr
Kirsten Dale
Sarah Linehan
Richard Leeper
Donald Wise
Sharon Roddey
Robert Catus
Tom Haynes
Condition Red Response
Melissa Martin
Marcus Martin
Lisa Cinadr
Shawn Walrath
Tim Welter, Jr.
Gregg Rice
Ryan Hinson
Kimbra Druley
Coaches Meeting On-Site Donor