MidwayUSA Foundation Board Members


Dick Leeper [President] - Director of Philanthropy, The Potterfield Group

Ron Utterback [Vice President] - Retired VP, Missouri Farm Association

Brenda Potterfield [Secretary/Treasurer] - Co-Founder & Board Member of MidwayUSA

Mike Callahan - President/CEO, Aspen Partners

Jim Dunn - Sr. VP, Morgan Stanley

Buddy DuVall - Executive Vice President of Development, Wild Sheep Foundation

Jon McGrath - Owner, McGrath LLC 

Larry Potterfield - CEO, MidwayUSA 

Russell Potterfield - CEO of 511 Capital & Print Ninja

Sara Potterfield - VP of Public Relations, The Potterfield Group & President of Midway Farms

Tom Schauwecker - Boone County Assessor

Committee Assignments

     Audit:  Jon McGrath [Chair], Mike Callahan, Buddy DuVall

     Performance Review and Compensation:  Buddy DuVall [Chair], Jim Dunn, Larry Potterfield

     Board Member Search Committee:  All Board Members

     Grants:  Sara Potterfield [Chair], Ron Utterback, Tom Schauwecker

     Investment: Jim Dunn [Chair], Mike Callahan, Tom Schauwecker, Russell Potterfield, Ron Utterback

Emeritus Board Members 

    Jerry Danuser
    Mary Ann Gates

 ©2017 MidwayUSA Foundation, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.